Our Chapter

The Kappa Sigma Chapter was chartered in St. Louis, Missouri in April of 1942.

Chapter Motto: KappaSigmaProud

Current Chapter Officers:

  • President – Bro. Robert Jordan
  • 1st Vice President – Bro. Dr. Mark Hewett
  • 2nd Vice President – Bro. Terrance McCoy
  • Treasurer – Bro. Jayson Thornton
  • Financial Treasurer – Bro. Randy Thornton
  • Recording Secretary – Bro. Chancellor Wiley
  • Corresponding Secretary – Bro. Jeffrey Giles
  • Bigger & Better Business Chair – Bro. Charles Ellis
  • Social Action Chair – Bro. Leslie Johnson
  • Education Chair – Bro. Dr. Saint I. Rice
  • Sigma Beta Club Advisor – Bro. Lorenzo Stanley
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close